Webinars

Best practices for conducting fall huddles

SafelyYou FREE Best Practices Webinar Conducting Post Fall Huddles Register today for our live webinar on Wednesday, 7/29. Learn to conduct effective fall huddles. SafelyYou is leading the way in fall prevention technology in memory care with AI-driven video fall review. Post-fall huddles are known to reduce repeat falls when conducted successfully. Join us as we … [Read more]

CE-Approved Forum COVID-19 Update V ONLINE FORUM

CE-Approved Forum COVID-19 Update V ONLINE FORUM Operators continue to be challenged by the COVID-19 pandemic, and the McKnight’s brands continue to be here to help. We invite you to join us July 22 for COVID-19 Update V, our fifth McKnight’s Online Forum on the topic. This event will feature two CE-approved webinars. Each has been designed to help you … [Read more]

Free Webinar Next Week – Register Now!

C’mon! Not Another Initiative: Taking TeamSTEPPS into Just Culture and HROs Wednesday, August 12 1:00-2:00 PM ET | 12:00-1:00 PM CT | 11:00-12:00 PM MT | 10:00-11:00 AM PT   Health care is a complex, fast paced environment where process and human error occur despite the best intentions of well-trained clinicians. Just culture moves the … [Read more]